Start purchasing and feel the magic of
shopping with Umico!

Introducing one of the largest lotteries in Azerbaijan

- magical Umico Bingo campaign!

For the first time, prizes will be raffled every hour for 55 days!
A total of 660 prizes and a grand prize - JEEP Renegade SUV!
image

01. Download the Umico App

Umico mobile application is an opportunity to get back cashback from your purchases with over 1000 partner companies

image

02.Make purchases of over 10 AZN

Each purchase over 10 AZN with Umico gives you a golden ticket to enter a raffle with 660 valuable prizes

image

03. Choose prizes and register your purchases in the raffle

Every 10 AZN in one receipt gives you one chance in the prize draw, and if you pay using your Umico bonuses, the chances are doubled

image

04. Strive for the grand prize - Jeep Renegade

Every 100 AZN in one receipt gives you one chance in the grand prize draw - Jeep Renegade SUV, and paying with your Umico bonuses, doubles the chances

Umico Bingo - your smart shopping assistant

With Umico, find, buy and earn with every purchase, as well as - win prizes every hour!

Frequently Asked Questions

Here are the most popular FAQs regarding Umico Bingo lottery. If you do not find the answer, call 915

Umico is a mobile application that brings together all companies and stores of Azerbaijan that offer cashback. This means that buying with them, gets you back a % of the cost of all your purchases with Umico bonuses. The accumulated bonuses can be spent on new purchases with Umico partners. Umico helps you find companies and stores you need, build routes, find out working hours and other useful information before your purchase. Today Umico has more than 1000 partners, including Bravo, Azercell, Optimal, World Telecom, Alma Store, Go Sport, Flo, Ideal, Sabina, Istikbal, Madame Coco and many others.

Download the application and register. In the application, you will find a digital bonus card and a catalogue of Umico partners. Choose where you want to do your purchases and go shopping. Just show your bonus card at the checkout before paying for the purchase, directly from the application, and you will be credited with a cashback.

Umico Bingo is one of the largest lotteries in Azerbaijan. In the first season, from December 1, 2019 to January 26, 2020, 660 valuable prizes and a grand prize - Jeep Renegade SUV - will be raffled. To take part in the draws, download the Umico app.

We recommend filling out all the profile fields so that when you win, you can confirm your purchase and get your prize.

Open the Umico Bingo section in the application, select a prize, click "Participate in the draw". The list of your purchases available for registration in the draws will be automatically drawn up. Select a suitable purchase from the list and click on "Select purchase"

One purchase with an amount of 10 AZN made between 11/29/2019 and 01/24/2020, gives the right to participate in the drawing of one prize.

Every 10 AZN in the cost of your purchase (in one receipt) is a sole chance in a prize draw. Every 100 AZN in one receipt is one chance in the drawing of a grand prize - Jeep Renegade SUV. If all your purchases have been paid with bonuses, your bets will double.

If you register a purchase in the draw that has been fully paid for with bonuses, your chances of winning will double. Every full 10 bonuses in the cost of your purchase is 2 chances in the prize draw. Every full 100 bonuses is 2 chances in the drawing of a grand prize - Jeep Renegade car. With partial bonus payment for purchases, the chances do not double

You do not need to register in the grand prize draw. All your purchases worth over 100AZN, registered in regular prize draws, participate in the grand prize draw. Therefore, to win, just make purchases with Umico for an amount over 100 AZN and register them to participate in daily raffles..

Every day, from 11.00 to 22.00 winners will be published in our application. You can find out who won by the last three digits of Umico card number.

The prize can be attained within 90 business days from the date of the draw. To receive a prize or a certificate for a prize in a partner store until January 26, 2020 (inclusive), come to the Umico Bingo stand in Ganjlik Mall (St. Fatali Khan Khoyski, 14). Starting January 27, a prize or a certificate for a prize in the Umico partner store can be obtained at the following address: st. Nizami, 203, "AF Business House". Please contact the organizer in advance by calling 915 or +994 12 210 00 21

The grand prize - Jeep Renegade SUV - will be raffled on January 26 at 6 p.m. on the - first floor of Ganjlik Mall shopping center. To receive the grand prize, please contact the organizer by phone 915 or +994 12 210 00 21

Feel the Magic of Shopping With Umico!

You choose the prizes!

From December 1 to January 26, you will receive 12 prizes every day and a grand prize Jeep Renegade! All you need to play and win, is to make purchases with Umico and register them in the draws!

Начните покупать и почувствуйте магию
покупок с Umico!

Встречайте одну из самых масштабных лотерей Азербайджана

- волшебную кампанию Umico Bingo!

Впервые призы будут разыгрываться каждый час в течение 55 дней!
Всего 660 призов и суперприз - внедорожник JEEP Renegade!
image

01.Скачайте приложение Umico

Мобильное приложение Umico - это возможность получать назад % от стоимости всех ваших покупок в более 1000 компаний-партнеров

image

02.Делайте покупки от 10 AZN

Каждая ваша покупка с Umico от 10 AZN - ваш счастливый билет, который позволяет участвовать в розыгрышах 660 ценных призов

image

03.Выбирайте призы и регистрируйте покупки в розыгрышах

Каждые полные 10 AZN в одном чеке - это 1 шанс в розыгрыше приза, а если оплатить покупку бонусами Umico, шансы удвоятся

image

04.Боритесь за суперприз - Jeep Renegade

Каждые полные 100 AZN в одном чеке - это один шанс в розыгрыше суперприза - внедорожника Jeep Renegade, а при оплате бонусами шансы удваиваются

Umico Bingo - ваш помощник для умного шопинга

С Umico находите, покупайте и зарабатывайте на каждой покупке, а еще - выигрывайте призы каждый час!

Популярные вопросы

Здесь мы собрали популярные вопросы о лотерее Umico Bingo. Если вы не нашли ответа, звоните 915

Umico - это мобильное приложение, в котором собраны все компании и магазины Азербайджана с кэшбэком. Это значит, что покупая в них, вы получаете назад % от стоимости всех ваших покупок бонусами Umico. Накопленные бонусы вы можете потратить на новые покупки у партнеров Umico. С помощью Umico вы также можете находить нужные вам компании и магазины, строить маршруты, узнавать время работы и другую полезную информацию перед покупкой. Сегодня у Umico более 1000 партнеров, среди которых Bravo, Azercell, Optimal, World Telecom, Alma Store, Go Sport, Flo, Ideal, Sabina, Istikbal, Madame Coco и многие другие.

Скачайте приложение и зарегистрируйтесь. В приложении вы найдете электронную бонусную карточку и каталог партнеров Umico. Выберите, где вы хотите купить и отправляйтесь за покупками. Просто покажите вашу бонусную карточку прямо из приложения на кассе перед оплатой покупки, и вам будет начислен кэшбэк.

Umico Bingo - это одна из самых масштабных лотерей в Азербайджане. В первом сезоне с 1 декабря 2019 г. по 26 января 2020 г. будет разыграно 660 ценных призов и суперприз - внедорожник Jeep Renegade. Чобы принять участие в розыгрышах, скачайте приложение Umico.

Рекомендуем заполнить все поля профиля для того, чтобы, когда вы выиграете, вы смогли подтвердить вашу покупку и получить приз.

Откройте в приложении раздел Umico Bingo, выберите приз, кликните "Участвовать в розыгрыше". Список ваших покупок, доступных для регистрации в розыгрышах, подтянется автоматически. Выберите из списка подходящую покупку и кликните на "Выбрать покупку"

Одна покупка суммой от 10 AZN, совершенная в период с 29.11.2019 по 24.01.2020, дает право на участие в розыгрыше одного приза.

Каждые полные 10 AZN в стоимости вашей покупки (в одном чеке) - это 1 шанс в розыгрыше приза. Каждые полные 100 AZN в одном чеке - это один шанс в розыгрыше суперприза - внедорожника Jeep Renegade. Если вся ваша покупка была оплачена бонусами, ваши ставки удвоятся.

Если вы зарегистрируете в розыгрыше покупку, которая полностью была оплачена бонусами - ваши шансы на выигрыш удвоятся. Каждые полные 10 бонусов в стоимости вашей покупки - это 2 шанса в розыгрыше приза. Каждые полные 100 бонусов - это 2 шанса в розыгрыше суперприза - автомобиля Jeep Renegade. При частичной оплате покупки бонусами шансы не удваиваются.

Вам не нужно регистрироваться в розыгрыше суперприза. Все ваши покупки стоимость от 100AZN, зарегистрированные в розыгрышах обычных призов, участвуют в розыгрыше суперприза. Поэтому чтобы выиграть, просто делайте покупки с Umico от 100 AZN и регистрируйте их на участие в ежедневных розыгрышах..

Каждый день с 11.00 до 22.00 в нашем приложении будут публиковаться победители. Узнать, кто победил вы сможете по трем последним цифрам в номере вашей карты Umico.

Приз можно получить в течение 90 рабочих дней с даты розыгрыша. Для получения приза или сертификата на получение приза в магазине-партнере до 26 января 2020 г. (включительно) приходите на стенд Umico Bingo в Гянджлик Молле (ул. Фатали Хан Хойского, 14). С 27 января приз или сертификат на получение приза в магазине-партнере Umico можно получить по адресу г. Баку, ул. Низами, 203, "AF Business House". Просим предварительно связаться с организатором по телефону 915 или +994 12 210 00 21

Суперприз - внедорожник Jeep Renegade - будет разыгран 26 января в 18.00 на -1 этаже торгового центра Гянджлик Молла. Для получения суперприза предварительно свяжитесь с организатором по телефону 915 или +994 12 210 00 21

Почувствуйте Магию Покупок С Umico!

Призы выбираете Вы!

С 1 декабря по 26 января вас ждут по 12 призов каждый день и суперприз Jeep Renegade! Все, что вам нужно, чтобы играть и выигрывать - это делать покупки с Umico и регистрировать их в розыгрышах!